FY14 ECI Governance Board Roster

FY14 ECI Governance Board Roster includes the Executive Committee members below.

Chair: Donna Spellman
Chair-elect: Carol O’Donnell
Secretary: Kristy Kearney
Treasurer: James Houser

Thanks to all FY14 Board members for their dedication to Linn County Early Childhood Iowa’s Mission; To provide and support quality education, health & social services through community partnerships and collaborations, for children prenatal-age 5 and their families, resulting in healthy, safe, school ready children.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.